Long time no see

in #music4 years ago

Hi friends!

I am coming back from few years break, to introduce you brand new content I came up - music I do myself. Please, find attached, and share your comments with me.

This is the latest song I Did myself: "3008"

It is not my first song at all, I am actually creating and uploading songs since 2-3 months. Let me attach some of my previous song down below: "Extra Walker"

Speaking of my first song uploaded, I made my 1st song just in 30 mins (approx) and its not to compare at all : Feel free to listen to the "Centrum"

I spent my first week creating different songs everyday, which did not sound well, so then I realised a good song needs a lot of hours, days, perhaps even months. So i took few days off and came up with a song I actually spent few days to think how does it sound and what would I like to change. This is : "Mystery"

The really last song I would like to present you in this post is "Mindfuck" And I spent few weeks creating, listening and thinking... "Do I really want it to sound in that way?"


But there are 18 songs on my channel, so If you like any of these, you got to visit my channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCJm6qXKbnHurX2461-3ekg
If I still got your attention, then maybe its a best moment to tell you something about me. I like music, I am taking it as a hobby. And If you enjoy any moment of attached songs then You should visit to my youtube channel and await the new songs.. See my progress!
THX FOR READING AND HAVE A NICE DAY!
YOUR BEST FRIEND KUBA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69