KISS CONCERT (LIVE)!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8088.jpeg

Hi Friend’s, I am sharing with you these live shots of Kiss the group LIVE. Yes, like right now.

IMG_8084.jpeg

IMG_2380.jpeg

I have been invited by some club brothers and of course who would be crazy enough to say no?!

IMG_8082.jpeg

This is a dream come true although this group is from a time way before my birth.

IMG_8083.jpeg

Nonetheless, it is a great concert and I am enjoying it.

IMG_8090.jpeg

All these shots were taken with my new iPhone XS giving you a glimpse of the concert I am enjoying.

IMG_8087.jpeg

This is the closest thing to bringing you all here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @recan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98