You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beastie Boys Book

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I tried giving you a 100% upvote but it still come out to 2 cents. LOL
Great post Eric. I am older than you but enjoyed hearing about your experience. The Beastie Boys I remember but never go into them.

Fun to hear about your teenage years.

Sort:  

Thanks, @rebeccabe! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I can't believe how much the world has changed since then.

I know, imagine how different it is now compared to just 10 years ago. Think of it in 2 years it will be the year 2020 .. omg

I hope we see real change in 2020. : ) I think we'll see more change in the next decade than we have in the previous 50 years. This next wave of tech innovation will be transformative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33