Some raps I wrote, check em out

in #music7 years ago

ohhhhhh weeeee
sooooo meeeee
so fresh

so so so so so
so padded down you couldnt hit me with a bullet
bullet proof
bust through the door wearing phone books
to all crooks
to hobbyist of the crime logistic
im a bit
to sick Ive infested
left all the rest dead and decaying in the dirt
and now im hurt up in my head
leave em dead is what the word scream
but somthing deeep inside amkes wanna feel the nice things
wants me to be poilite
and now im like a little bit confused
im not used to this
fuck this shit
Ima loose my head in a minute
in a minute

oHHHHhhh weeee
sooooo meeeeee
so fresh

Im coming at at you from the the only place I know know
deep in side place that people dont wanna go go

float away
just let it sink in
just give up and let the secret methods let you win
dont give any resistance
the universe is filled with persistence
and with no effort gave existence
in the form of a vessel
human beings is what we call it
what we wrestle
deep inside
I think we all got a beast
just waiting in a cage:
to be released at the right time
its god will
just let it be
it is done
just fucking look at me
and this rhyme (lol)
ugh

Sort:  

Nice :) Would be great to hear you rap this to one of my beats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34