Sort:  

I can't get this song out of my head!

I'm not a fan of hip-hop usually

Freaky Friday

;D

It's now my favorite song, good post 👍👍👍

IMG_20180511_082414.jpg

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. @raybilson

This song is really funny, isn't it? It reminds me 9 lives movie when I watch this music video.

yes, I does

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

OK!

Facinating and thrilling music, I like the sounds and the vibes also

:D Glad, you liked it!

very melodious music brother @raybilson

Fascinating!!!

very interesting music @raybilson. we are very comforted. thanks for sharing this music.

;D

the video is very funny, although I do not like this type of music, but at least I am entertained with the video in this song

I know is kind that catchy

hip hop music, great music makes everyone want to rock with them

Coolio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66