Recent Record Pick-Ups #14 [records/vinyl vlog]

in #music6 years ago

Another marathon-style rundown of all the records I picked up down in Shibuya! (video/audio)

I know it's been awhile since my last video but thanks to my new work schedule kicking off last week, I just didn't have a few minute to put anything together for your guys. Luckily though, I found some real gems while down in Shibuya last week, so not all is lost. This is probably the lengthiest Recent Record Pick-Ups I've done in awhile, but it's definitely worth watching all the way through as not only do I share some music worth checking out, but some genuinely useful tips for the next time you go into a record shop blindly.

And hopefully sometime soon I'll get that Shibuya vlog up for you guys.

Music links:

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

[youtube

]

Sadly, no link could be found for the Mitsu The Beats/Takuya Kuroda 7 inch.

Sort:  

Yo!

Love Adesse Versions track.
Natural Yogurt Band sounded great too. Have to look more into that.

Tnx for posting!

That Natural Yogurt Band shit has been buried deep in my subconscious for awhile. Always going after the records I can’t have but know I need to.

What have you been digging into recently?

Fantastic picks man, gonna listen it all tomorrow morning, but e to e is very groovy!!! :D

Enjoy! And definitely glad to have E to E in my collection!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67