Raw Select Record Review: Joy Unlimited - Instrumental Impressions [vlog/review]

in #music6 years ago

Today I cover a rather obscure Italian library record, Joy Unlimited Instrumental Impressions. Is it worth checking out? Watch the review to find out.

Also, as I state in the video, let me know if you'd be interested to hear/watch/see me do a deep dive into the world of library music, as it's kind of a video idea that I've been toying around with for future videos.

Thanks as always for watching!

Music links

Sort:  

hello @rawselectmusic,
as a loyal follower of your videoblog, I am going to motivate you to keep recording your video reviews, with even wider range of musical genres. obviously big up for the curation reward !

This is the second review of yours that I see. you do it wonderful. The first time I saw you was when you did the review of DJM trio Cave Art two. another great musical discovery.

Glad to help out!

Lovely tunes in there and great review you have done in there. I can't wait to listen to more from you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi rawselectmusic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85