Wicked Dawn, Glorious Dirt (Intro) by Ravenking from album "XIII° of Magick" CHOON

in #music6 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

Wicked Dawn, Glorious Dirt (Intro) by Ravenking from album "XIII° of Magick

https://choon.co/tracks/0ole9rsqnp3/wicked-dawn-glorious-dirt-intro-

Album Description:

My music is dirty since I have a weird liking for the ancient taste of raw and primordial nature it invokes. This is meant to be listened to in states of divine madness, psychedelic Trance, in the hours of twilight while the mind has been stoned to smithereens. These songs are invocations and conjurations, seeping through the static of infinite dimensions overlapping our own, the smashing of stars into stars, planets engulfed in a rainstorm of comets, the discordant eery beautiful and ineffable harmonic clashing of the spheres, and yet in all its chaos, strangeness, paradoxes, imbued and held together by the force of love and truth. A dedication to the beauty of a chaotic universe held together by an ineffable order that is incomprehensible except to the heart
Divine Delirium, The Illogical seeping into the logical, and the logical into the illogical, matter infused with spirit, and spirit infused with matter. The Grand cosmic joke. The Wild Wilderness of the Gods.

I am in awe and in love with the flaws of the world, and find greater beauty in a world of perfect imperfections, where our own self is the perfection that holds it all together with love. This is music that I made that comes from my soul, it is dirty, imperfect, flawed, wild and it was birthed realizing that I can't find music that I like from start until end or which speaks to my soul as deeply as music could. This does! Perhaps it does only to me, but I share it none-the less with you all, for the few flukes that find it equally pleasurable as I do and who might even risk venturing into these tracks in deep psychedelic Trance, magical rituals to call in the wild Goddess Gaia and her Elementals, or while sitting far up high, on cloud number 9 by the gift and blessings of Our Dear Mother Mary and Deva of Green Fields.

Divider Final.jpg


Check out my Tarot Reading Offer for more Info on my options for a personal tarot reading!
Check out my Steemit Introduction Post for more Info about me and my different accounts!
Check out my Upcoming Twitch Stream: Distracted Interviews-Play with the Ravenking for more Infos about the show, searching for guests to host on the show!!
Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking23
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
tumblr
Private Website
DeviantArt

Sort:  

That's pretty colorful, Impressive

The artwork? What about the song? Link is below the picture uploaded on choon ;)

Yeah I was talking about the artwork but I'm about to check out the song too

Sorry for being so direct I get a lot of comments here and there which seem to be bots or people commenting on irrelevant aspects of a post , so I just reply to see if I get a proper answer :D So many spammers recently on steemit :) <3

Thank you for liking the artwork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00