Ravenking - Dazed in Haze (Instrumental) TripHop/Instrumental/Melodic/Hypnotic/Eastern Sands

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Title: Dazed in Haze
I love alan watts his voice so this is one of my tracks in which I could not resist to include a short snippet by him.
Otherwise a very hypnotic beat that is at its peak when experienced in a state of being dazed in haze...:P

I find it has a certain shamanic, witchy quality about it, dark yet joyful in a sinister humored manner. And topped of with an oriental snake like rhythm :)

patreon.com/Ravenking

twitter.com/Ravenki62249497

mysticraven.bandcamp.com

#triphop #alanwatts #ravenking


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is definitely gnarly as hell. I haven't heard an instrumental like that in a while. It almost reminds me of like a doors type instrumental. Super psychedelic

Haha, gnarly in which extreme of the spectrum positive hell or negative hell? :P Thanks for the input!

Positive hell for sure haha no problem keep up the creativity!

Hola @ravenking13 Bienvenido a este maravilloso mundo, paralelo.
Buena vibra.

Gracias por la calida bienvenida. Esperando experimentar el mundo paralelo :P Hope that is correct, I used to take spanish classes a bit, but I had to look up a few words to be honest to write that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69