Hey! Are Searching Music Production Guide? Try This.....

in #music2 years ago

Hi, I’m Trenox, a music producer from Germany. I wrote this book to sum up all my knowledge in music production I gathered over the last years. From mixing over mastering, releasing, even about marketing these 34 pages of PDF contain the knowledge I needed to jump from producing music as a hobby to making money with my professional sounding music. I hope it will help you to level up your career. Below there is a summary of its content

I really hope this e-book will help you. I know it helped many others already and also would have helped me a lot when I wanted to start making money with my music!
Design ohne Titel (1).webp

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/403203/rashanm97/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63