Sort:  

Oh and congrats again on the curie. The post blew my mind and I had to submit it. I miss you, man.

You're awesome dude. Thank you so much for the love! Really a kind thing you did. I'm glad they liked it as well. Cheers!

In case I disappear Ras, check out my post on the issue of "Bandwidth Exceeded" here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@besmirched/bandwidth-exceeded
You've been an AWESOME buddy by the way in case we lose touch.

You've been the coolest kat I've met in here brotha. I'm leaving Steemit, but I'm glad I met you. Go to geoffbyrd.com and sign up for my newsletter so we can keep in touch if you'd like. Thanks for everything. I just don't get down with the no delete clause in the proverbial contract. Blockchain isn't for me ultimately. But I'm SUPER glad I met you man. Cheers! Keep in touch.

I just don't do too well in an environment where I don't really know what's going on. Tell you what though, feel free to email me personally anytime. You'll find my contact info on my website geoffbyrd.com and thank you a TON for the Curie vote and bringing it to their attention mate! I appreciate you a great deal and consider you a friend. Hit me up anytime. I'd like to have your email so I can keep in touch with you as well. I'm just kinda old school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55