Track of the Day #13: Ty Dolla $ign ~ Or Nah (feat. The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard)

in #music6 years ago


Or Nah single covers


The Original "Or Nah" by Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard was released January 6, 2014. I'm gonna focus on the Remix featuring The Weeknd though, which was released February 20, 2014.
Both tracks were produced by DJ Mustard and Mike Free. The original was also part of Ty's "Beach House EP", which was released January 21, 2014, by Atlantic Records.

Part of Wiz' verse is missing in the remix:

Heard you from the hood, you rep that thang or nah?
Got a lotta ass, you gonna shake that thang or nah?
Heard you smoke blunts, you down with paper planes or nah?
I feel like I'm Tony, you my boss? I'm thinking nah
The whole world, I take it on

The music video was released June 13, 2014:


Get the lyrics on Genius

Playlist of all Tracks of the Day: http://spoti.fi/2DuGZ4s

Let me know about your favorite Rap tracks in the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13