Ambient Jam - Live synthesizer music

in #music6 years ago (edited)


A little ambient jam - brought to you all the way from Perth, Australia - the most remote city in the world. 98BPM 4:38 in D Minor. I've used multiple camera angles and live screen from my computer. Hopefully it gives a "cockpit" view of what I do when I'm jamming. Let me know if you love it :)

Gear used: Roland System-8, System-1, MX-1, TR-8, JU-06, Korg Minilogue, Behringer Deepmind 12, Teenage Engineering OP-1, Ableton Push, Ableton Live & Samples


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sounds very nice! cool spaceship set-up you've got over there :)

hi @jando :) Yes, very cool fun. I must get to doing more of these.

Great jam. I enjoyed it a lot.

Oh, you're here, too. ;-) Nice tune. Could sit well in mystery movie soundtrack.

Hi @floydsteinberg :) thanks and nice to see you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59