[NSFW] AUSTRALIAN BREAKCORE SPEEDCORE MASHUP ARTIST DJ CALIFORNIA CRISIS [SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION]

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Just introducing my music to steemit. Any other breakcore heads on here?

Breakcore speedcore mashcore gabber mashup ect.
influenced heavily from old school breakcore no clean shit.
copyleft for life fuck the music industry. feel free to download remix sample link whatever without consent.
I Have releases on Shitwank records, Cock rock disco, Brainrape, Frantic bombing, SKRD, ENDE, ABC.

https://soundcloud.com/thedjcaliforniacrisis

Sort:  

sick thanks for posting, followed you on soundcloud. used to listen to a lot more breakcore myself. I spent so many days in a row listening to Venetian Snares that i started beatboxing in 13/8.

ahaha awesome thanks. yeah his split release with stunt rock was a big influence for me. :) i got your soundcloud nice tunes bro.

hey man, cool to find another like minded music lover.
I will be writing a bit about my journey as a laptop musician and posting some experimental music reviews, sound design tips etc..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52