These are my favorite songs. which ones are yours?

in #music7 years ago

 there are songs that mark our lives. songs that accompany us at any time and in any situation, songs that produce different emotions, but best of all is that we all have different preferences when choosing a song, and we always look for one that identifies with us and in how we feel.

Today I want to share my favorite songs, which, like all of you, also have a story in my life since I have found them at the perfect moment. music is life, music is everything.


More Than Words: Extreme

the first song is from the rock group called Extreme, which in this song shows us an acoustic sound, I like it because it only sounds a guitar and an excellent combination of voices of two singers of this group, this song is without a doubt my favorite song and that just listening to it, I feel calm and relaxed, when I listen to it, it makes me happy.


 

Love Is A Matter Of :  Tim Christensen

the second song is by Tim Christensen, this song is also acoustic but with more instruments, I like it because of the melody that the song has and because of the lyrics that talk about love what love really is between two people, when I hear that song I can enjoy a beautiful lyrics accompanied by a magical melody.


 Leader of the Band :  Dan Fogelberg

this third song like the others is acoustic, this song is by the artist Dan Fogelberg, and I like this song because with only one guitar the song sounds sensational, it has a good lyrics and the chords of the song go perfectly with the message of the song.


Sort:  

Flag for tag abuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50