Me Singing You Lost Me by Christina Aguilera

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm back again with another video cover. This time I sing a song by Christina Aguilera, You Lost Me. The song is about someone who is betrayed by her lover. The lover felt sorry and regret the things he has done, but it's too late now.

I like this song since the first time I listened to it. I could feel the heartache and the disappointment through the song and it often got me carried away when I listen to it.

Please enjoy my cover of this song, leave a comment below and tell me what you think about the song or the cover, and don't forget to upvote :D

Check out my entry for Steemit Open Mic week 55 here: https://steemit.com/openmic/@queenbee/steemit-open-mic-week-55-too-good-at-goodbyes-by-sam-smith-cover

Sort:  

I Like This Song

Love hearing you sing. Come back and sing for Open Mic.

thank you @luzcypher. Yeah I was about to enter open mic last week but it was already saturday. I am gonna enter for week 55.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66