You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aussie Female Producer & Singer/Songwriter. Making a beat in my Home Studio! My first Steemit post

in #music6 years ago

Since we have quite a few accounts with stolen identities, and they are growing a lot when it concerns music artists, may I ask you to indicate to us you are the real Noella Nix? You may make a reference on one of the other social media channels, preferably Facebook. You may also post one of your Steemit post into your Facebook feed. Let me know through reply to this comment, when done so, then I check further.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I tweeted my Steemit link twitter.com/noellanix and also posted on my Verified FB page facebook.com/noellanix :)

Super, that is great! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33