You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Child of Light Music Mix - Calm & Beautiful Emotional Piano Music - Enjoy :D

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I'm not into gaming at all, but indeed, games must have good and quality music. One of Dutch respected electronic producers JunkieXL made a lot of music for games. He even moved locations to the USA years ago to concentrate on the game segment. I like this mix. The music appeals to me a lot, maybe because I also listen to movie soundtrack quite frequently. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the well written and positive comment :)
I think movie music and game music have a lot in common now days, for both, the music is trying to give you the right emotion for what the story is trying to tell you.

I'm glad you liked this mix ^^

Sooo true music weighs heavy on the telling of a story. Music takes you places in a story that words and sometimes acting falls short on conveying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66