You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hark to Tanner - Cupid (Simple Sam Cooke Cover)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Again a super post, and a great cover.
If I may ask: Why you have another account showing DTube uploads you us in post under this account?

Sort:  

So, I do have two accounts @dantanner and @hark-to-tanner. Hark to Tanner is meant solely for my music uploads and will eventually include both DTube and DSound. Whereas, my Dan Tanner account is meant for the discussion of different musical topics - including the pieces that I upload to Hark to Tanner. Consider Dan Tanner my main account. I just don't want to spam everyone with irrelevant content as, when I upload to DTUBE it automatically posts to my blog which later becomes redundant if I have written a separate post about it. I'm aware you can do a post inside of a DTube upload; I just prefer the separation - it's simpler. I hope this helps clear everything up.
Thank you for the support :)

Thanks for the explanation; Looking forward to your next posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53