You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming hit??? 'Everything I touch turns to Gold'

in #music7 years ago

Very nice writing about how you got the the lyrics, and track. A shame you didn't include a snippet of the recording. And starting out with some strong liquor, I guess this reduces the tension and increases the craziness :)

Sort:  

Hi @qsounds, actually, I did post a snippet of the track the next morning (https://dsound.audio/#/@clayjr/paranatka-everything-i-touch-chorus-only). Also, I have released a new demo yesterday evening definitely worth listening, would love to hear your opinion on that one too. And yes, true, it could reduce the tension and increase the level of craziness, but sometimes this is what helps you be more creative. For this part of the song, this day, I was the producer/writer only, so it wouldn't have any negative impact on the song. Whenever I have a recording day myself, I definitely take easy with the booze as I don't want it to have a negative impact on the song. Thanks for your feedback BTW, hope you keep following me for more! Cheers

Thanks, Dsound is not playing, again :( Will catch you next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68