You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does SatoshiWall offer us?

in #music4 years ago

I do like the simplicity of the PayWall, however I think it is hard to discover products for the buyers and therefore for the sellers to sell; Or am I missing something. Don't see a search, or category listings. Also see quite a bit of 'spamming' selling game clues.

Sort:  

Hello @QSounds,

A very interesting point! Thanks to drop by. :0)
We can hope they will implement it soon, The site have only 2 months old.
I total agree with you, it would be excellent and ergonomic to have categories.
I will suggest this idea from you to the dev, who is Alex Winter.

I don't know if it's on the roadmap.

Yes, really simple.

Thank you so much for your great support!

Blue SP 02.png

Enjoy a !BEER

SatoshiWall have some more nice options I haven't mentionned, like a private paywall, means you can go to a product only if you have the link. Fiat options to set the BCH price, limited unlocks (example: 10), Limited IP access (1 time per IP), etc.

Certainly some cool feature. Like the private link feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13