Back to Black - Amy Winehouse (cover)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! Today I wanna show you an old cover i recorded two years ago, from one of my favorites singers of all the time, the awesome: Amy Winehouse

The thing i love the most to do is sing, the thing about it is that i'm so insecure about my voice. So, record this cover was a huge step for me, I know that is not amazing but still... i hope you enjoy it!

If you like it, I will try to push my shyness and insecurity away and post more covers here.
You can suggest the songs! :D

Sort:  

Me encantó este cover, tu voz es hermosa.

Gracias gracias<3

I totally understand the shyness. Definitely need to see your eyes sometimes to help you connect with your audience. Do you play any instruments in addition to vocals?

Great advice! Thank you. Well i used to play bassoon, but obviously i can't play it while i'm singing lol
I can ask my friends to play something while i'm singing :)

One of my favorite songs - You sound much more confident in the chorus (your tone changes).. I think your voice is great a little more confidence and you'd blow us all away.

I'd love to hear you sing in Spanish!

I think you are right, well i recorded it two years ago, hopefully i think it can sound better now :D
I will try to put all the advices on the next one, and of course i will sing in Spanish :)
thanks <3

Your voice is beautiful! You just need to let it go! But who am I to tell you that when I sing only in the shower and you are in front of people :D.

Nooo, i really appreciate your advice. Thanks! You're so kind<3

Ufff amy winhouse es genial, a mi me encanta valerie, ¿sabes cual es esa? lanzate con un cover de esa canción un día de esto. Lo estaré esperando jejeje

Sí la conozco ¡esa canción también me encanta! Seguro que la grabaré un día de estos, gracias por la recomendación, ten un bonito día :)

Bonito, te felicito! Ve por más...

Muchas gracias! Lo aprecio un montón, seguro que sí<3. Ten bonito día :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47