A story in the music story in my life

in #music6 years ago

Music In everyday life must be in minutes or seconds we have to listen to a song or just a series of tones. this is where we can feel the music. Music can come from anywhere, from various tools or objects around us in a music if we can understand it there must be a certain meaning. without realizing that music already exists in our lives, sometimes we never realize it. in certain events, music can reflect what we feel. ranging from feelings of pleasure, sadness to feelings of uncertainty.

Music has a deeper meaning than just the composition of the tone. not because I understand the whole music or I am also good at music, but I understand very little about the meaning of music from various events that I experienced. it turns out that the music is already inside us and also been here since when. enjoying music is not easy, only at certain times we can enjoy it. maybe when we feel alone and there is nothing else we can do or when we are with someone and we do not accidentally listen to the song.

My story of how music can affect the soul and how music can greatly reflect our circumstances. basically the tone element comes only from the sound that is very close to us. only a few people can make sound settings to a beautiful tone according to what the person feels. we as normal human beings who can hear certainly can understand how the strains of the tone arranged neatly to be beautiful music.

If only everyone could understand the meaning of a music and can enjoy it of course this life will be very colorful. if only listen to it we can like a certain song, it can already illustrate that we can already enjoy music in our own way. One's appetite for music is on its own, but most must like music according to what they feel.

There is not much I can tell about music, because I can only enjoy music as I see fit, but I just want to share a little about the music in my life that I recently understood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56