Halloween Music Ahead // Remix Of A Original Turtle Project Track

in #music5 years ago

cover13.jpg

This was the first time I heard a track and I instantly thought that I really wanted to make a remix of it.
It's that noisy beat that spoke to me ;).

The original track is from @theturtleproject and I love it.

I was very surprised to hear such music from Turtle, as it is very different than anything I have heard of him so far. If you do not know his music yet, I recommend to listen to his tracks/songs.

I asked @theturtleproject if I could remix the track and he said yes.

Thought, asked and done :)

And what makes me really happy is that The Turtle Project liked my remix..yaiiii :))

I think the track fits in well with the current season as Halloween music because its atmosphere is a bit dark.

Just push the button and listen:


or listen on Choon:
https://choon.co/tracks/0mg1fy9peoc/squelchy-under-foot--theturtleproject---psionic-tremors/


Here is a link to the original track - check it out!!! ::
https://steemit.com/dsound/@theturtleproject/20191005t114549729z-squelchy-under-foot#@theturtleproject/pyz09q


Thanks for visiting!! Much love..Psio❤️

Sort:  

Again a great piece of work. I like both: the remix and the original.
Well done @theturtleproject and @psionic-tremors!!!

Thank you @pundito for listening to both tracks!!! Glad you like them! :))))

Hi @psionic-tremors!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.970 which ranks you at #11555 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 93 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94