PRoPR Lee - Beast (Official Music Video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)


🔥 IM A BLOCK CHAIN BEAST 🔥

"Beast" is my First Music Video and i'm glad it was. I learned a lot about a music video that day, like how important preparation is. Sounds like common sense but when you actually start filming you notice things that may have went a little smoother had you put an extra 30 minutes of thought into it.

We started later than planned that day which was surprisingly not all my fault. I still blame myself a little because I told the director to meet us at 3ish but I should have taken people being late into consideration. Had I did that I would have asked that we meet in the morning so that way we would have more daytime to shoot. Yea, unless you intend to shoot at night, sunlight is needed, I learned that too.

We got tore up by mosquitos! the second day of shooting I brought a jacket with me even though it was like 78 degrees outside, just to cut down on the mosquito bites.

Those plus a cornucopia of other little lesson learned those two days that has given me better insight into my how I will prepare my upcoming music videos.

My favorite part was when my co-star Yuliet plopped down and straddled me while I was lying lifeless on the ground. I don't think you guys get to see that in the video but let me tell you, I had to control my thought as not to get an erection. Which was hard because we took like 7 retakes to get it right and each time it got a little sexier as we both got more comfortable doing it.

Anyway, I digress. I present to you my first music video,

Beast.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YESS! This goes hard broooo. We definitely have to link up sometime. Keep releasing dope shit my dude 🙏
👻

Thank you bro. Will do. Stay tuned, I will have new music coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45