Using Elektrons Octatrack To Produce The World

in #music6 years ago

So the elektron octatrack is a performance sampler used to ya know sample things. When I mean things I mean anything. from dogs barking, tigers growling to your next door neighbor getting it in with their significant other yep you can sample that too. I'll get into more details about what it can actually do on my steemit page. And a friend of mines galatic arc will also be talking about there products and different setups on his steemit page. But the main reason for this post is too get you guys and gals to check out the song I produced with this amazing sampler with the addition of my guitar skills.

check out the track on my dsound and enjoy the The World

https://dsound.audio/#/@producedbymood

Sort:  

nice post , i liked it , love from Pakistan

Tight! Thanks a Bunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99