Rapping to a Steven Universe sample I produced

in #music7 years ago

So I'll go over what I'm talking about really quickly but throughly. I love Anime, cartoons, movies, comics, manga the works lol.
Like all of us inspiration comes from different avenues anime is my avenue. And so is music so sampling something that I love to watch is the most amazing experience.

Now on to the sample. I sampled a song from Steven Universe. Why? Because the creator is a fucking genius and also a talented musician much like myself. You gotta believe in you first before you can make your dreams a reality. Back to my point. So I made a track that impresses the songs original concept which was love. Long story short I produced a track that I rapped on based this concept. From the cartoon Steven Universe sorry for being so quick and non explanatory. But I will have a more detailed post about what I did and you can catch it on my steemit page. But for now check out the track on my dsound the track is called The Answer its not a long track but long enough for everyone to understand the concept. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Enjoy!!!

https://dsound.audio/#/@producedbymood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45