Tim McGraw and Faith Hill: Side by side in life, music and gun control

in #music7 years ago

.....Tim McGraw pulled Faith Hill into a quick hug and kissed her forehead as an audience of their peers and country music fans applauded their performance of their new single “The Rest of Our Life” at the 51st CMA Awards. Wearing a romantic red gown and with her hair in loose waves, Hill leaned into her husband and waved before the couple took a bow.
By noon the next day, McGraw had traded his black cowboy hat for a ballcap and Hill swapped her dress for a sweater and a pair of jeans, her hair pulled back under a well-worn hat, and the couple were excited and relieved their performance was such a hit.

Sort:  

do you want to work my group.but there is a rule, you have to come my group work regularly .
everyday you have to open group all id upvote, comment by return you all group member get upvote, comment.
if you don't work regularly then my group band you.
if you want to work my group then send your id my blog.after some days, i will send you my group site address.

How many dollars for me per day

Im join in your group [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43