Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, emceeing is one of my life's passions and purposes in life. I hold Hip Hop to a high standard and it applies to myself as well. I am really humbled that you think this song is epic and I am glad to inspire you to create more. You never know what song is waiting to be created, shared and ready to inspire someone else to do something with it, or because of it. Steem on and dream on indeed! Thank you again

Well said and peace until the next challenge!

Yes I shall see you next challenge this week indeed!

I'll be posting a Bitcoin Song very soon also. :)

Please be sure to follow @adsactlyrecords account. More music coming soon

Thanks again

Nice and following now! :)

Thanks appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65