You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League | Season Two Round One

in #music6 years ago

Woop I've gotta catch up listen to a few of those! Just uploaded my weekly Termite cypher rap as a song on dsound inspired by your theme and tagged #smlchallenge. Let me know if that's cheating but I just like working together with someone here and would have made this song anyways!

Here it is on Dsound: [Rap] "illūminātus"

Sort:  

O my bad that is totally cool I am pumped to hear it. The lyrics look freakin incredible holy smokes. Excited to be enlightened by @privat

No worries thanks for everything you're doing here! Haha I hope this one didn't become too scary..

You're welcome appreciate the acknowledgement. About to go in on this music.

Thanks again for sharing this with the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45