Guitars Guitars Guitars are so much fun !

in #music7 years ago


Once I had a guitar that I garped with a broken neck

I also had two banjos with busted skins and broken strings

High on LSD I stuck them together.....whats garping ? 

Garbage picking man.... garbage picking





Mom gave me some pot seeds one fine spring day

I smashed my guitar that day instead of sissy face

I took the bits of guitar and buried them in the yard

Seems pot seeds fell in the guitar grave.....I guess



DRAGON SPERM..........




Here is my grand dads 1st Guitar shop....he was a bit angry most of the time

The cops were always pulling him over........



Blue shoes, blue shirt. blue balls........pappa smurf played guitar ?


 


Grand dads last guitar........and the end of my second post.

Sort:  

Great post! Those are some very cool guitars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52