An animated nightmare for our song Rat Souls.

in #music7 years ago

Princess Ugly - Rat Souls (Official Video)

RatSoulsAnnouncement.jpg

An animated nightmare for the song Rat Souls, from our album It Should Be Clear By Now.

Tired. I came to this by looking down. There are worse things to trap you. There is no guilt, no answer, no perfect moment. Done up. Sad eyes. Hung out. Tired. I won't be coming home. I find these things are not needs. All the rat souls floating around. I can be so wrong. Done up. Sad eyes. Hung out. Tired. Done up. Tight arms. Dried out. Storied. I know that blood means pain. I know enough to scream. I won't be coming home.

c. Confusion of Words Music

Princess Ugly -- J. Christopher-Rome and Christopher Moncrieffe (with Janelle Henderson)

The track Rat Souls is available to purchase from Google Play, iTunes, Amazon, and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40