Goodbye Playlist

in #music6 years ago

6AF7DB0E-68FC-43B3-984B-75EEBE704F3F.jpg

So, one of my best friends left the country and moved to Panama a few days ago and I still feel like crap, since music is such a safe place for me I decided to make a playlist!

I'm a crazy playlist lover, every time something big happens to me I go and make a list of all the tunes that remind me of that event, so here's the playlist of one of the saddest moments of my life: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHRDLOxOSABiknnh7nz1hHBf6snsNdLnU&pbjreload=10

I made it on YouTube since probably everyone has acces to it although I wanted to make it on Spotify too.

The playlist has little bit of everything, from Maroon 5 to Day6 and all the way to Sleeping with sirens.

Sort:  

@princesstessa, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by princesstessa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05