MONEGROS DESERT FESTIVAL - Raving in the desert of Spain for 16 hours - Video recap

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi music lovers!
Years ago I was going around the world for techno music festivals and I felt like I wanted to re-live and share with you the best moments I had listening and dancing to music!

Here I was moving my legs for 16 hours in the middle of Spain, during the last edition of the Monegros Desert Festival. It was his 20th annyversary so it was a very special edition with djs like Carl Cox, Maceo Plex, Jamie Jones, the Elrow crew and so on! Giant Spiders and dragons and weird people were spotted around! :D

Enjoy this sunset-to-dawn video recap of my experience, hoping you can feel the magic I felt while I was there!

--->

<---

Sort:  

Looks like you had a great time bro :)
Around this year on festivals too ?

This was in 2014! This year is gonna be quite quiet, but I'll be coming back in the business soon!
Last year I was at the BPM Mexico, I'm gonna post some stuff about! :D

Congratulations @presobene! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31