You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: part of who I am. and my passion the Piano!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Heya @katherineherrera

It feels great to discover someone with Good skills at Piano. Though, I mysel have never been really good at Piano. But yes, I am good at drums & tabla.
Your picture reminds me of my Childhood friend whom I used to admire during our Music Classes.

Looking forward to see your Piano Covers.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

|| Stay Connected ||

PS: I have this special connection to befriend Venezuelans & Heloing them with whatever I can. I would feel happy to Befriend you.
I will keep on following more of your posts to get in to your Utopia.
Don't mid, I will call out some bots on your post, so that you can get more upvotes & get noticed by other Steemians.

Happy Steeming !!

Sort:  

oh thank you very much!
thank you for that, then I'll bother any doubt ... again thanks!

Surely, I am gonna help you throughout any journey, just care to ping me anytime.
Take Care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70