About me and my blog

in #music7 years ago

Hello there and welcome on my blog.

I am Alexander (Alex) 22 years old from the town Dortmund in Germany and this is my first blog I´ve ever wrote.
My hobbies are music and the invest in cryptocurrency’s.
So, this is what the blog will be about. Music and cryptocurrency’s.

Next to my hobbies I am working as a salesman in the export department for many countries worldwide.

I want to show you some tips and tricks I recognized during my trading with cryptos. I started the trading in 2017 and learned very much about the theme. At the same time, I want to use this blog to show you some staff about my music, especially playing the guitar, making some photos and videos. You will like it.

So look forward to my next posts. I´m looking forward to see you again in the commentary’s.

Sort:  

Du hättest deinen Vorstellungspost mit dem tag "introduceyourself" versehen sollen, da gibts manchmal richtig Schotter von den votern, als Begrüßungsgeschenk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72