Awesome Audio Visualization!! Find Great Audio Spectrums For Your Music TrackssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

A couple of years ago once when i was surfing on YouTube I found this awesome channel called NoCopyrightSounds they had the best, fresh and original music content produced by independent artists all over the world. You might ask "There are plenty of other sources on Internet which offer free original music. Then why choose NCS ( abbreviation of NoCopyrightSounds). They had this awesome animated videos which reacted to the sound and it was very interesting to watch. I wondered how they made those cool music-videos. Later on I had exams and I kinda forgot about it. A year later I was playing around with Adobe Premiere Pro( hands-on the best video-editing app out there ). It definitely increased my skills as photographer because it helped me expand my technical skills. Using these highly powerful and infinitely creative softwares like Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, I knew almost everything that we could possibly imagine can be created with tools like these.

Now is the time I implement my skills in creating something. Something which can provide value, which people might need.

A website called Fiverr, where Freelancers from all over the world having expertise in various fields such as designing, editing to marketing and blogging could be found and hired for any project for a fee as low as $5. I knew this was the right place for me so I uploaded a couple of my gigs on this site. Recently I uploaded this gig in which I made those animated music videos, Yes!! I am doing the same thing that fascinated me, Fiverr has to be the favorite place for Freelancers due to it's customer base and clients know that everything in their business starting from logo designing, marketing, website creation, virtual assistants to advertisers are all on Fiverr and it's the last stop in their search for quality, professional affordable services. In my gig I produce Audio Visualization Music-videos check it out and if you find this useful, Upvote and Resteem to let it reach to more people who might need something to be done thanks to Fiverr. If you have a business this is the place to up your company's value, If you are a gamer and want to reach a higher level Fiverr is the place to find professionals, If you want your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram,Snapchat profiles to look great which gets you tons of following Fiverr is the place for you, need someone to talk? They got you covered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45