Violin-relic ( over 150 years old)

in #music7 years ago

' she was alive in the forest, cut by a cruel axe.in life ,she was silent. in death , she sweetly sing"

A relic violin,kept in my family since great -great grandma ... i played in primary music school on some cheap violin, never finished that education(bad teacher-she used to hit my fingers with a stick if not holding properly ?????!!????) ,started listening to death metal, picked up an electric guitar(coolest way to make noise :) )...so it sits silent.... hope she will sing again
DSC06811.JPG
DSC06814.JPGDSC06815.JPG
DSC06818.JPG

Sort:  

awesome family instrument. I had a teacher that would stop the song and yell at me when I played clarinet. I too play electric guitar now.

they let any scum teach kids these days. thanks for the comment. rock on bruh \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51