Vibe Ratings

in #music6 years ago

IMG_9649.jpg

They say sound vibration and its got my mind shaking....
Can you feel it vibrating?
I call it Vibe Ratings

Nah, im serious in fact Ive seen God today
We had a deep discussion over Marvin Gaye and Chardonnay
A bird caught my attention
I chased her and she got away
Now im left with Pennys and I had to learn the harder way!!
Thats a foul shot, and I aint even get to score
Just memories that always end in me gettin....
But thats the past
I dont ponder on that anymore
Represents a metaphor of me closing a mental door
Au Revoir Simone, sad songs when im alone
And nowadays my heart beats to this metronome
And my hearts beat is looking for a recollective poem
and a calm rhythm that resembles home
I'm gone......

Sort:  

Cause my microphone is hotter than a heroine pipe.. That was good... Nice rhythm man.. You good...

Absolutely beautiful.
I love the words and the photograph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41