Selfish Man

in #music6 years ago

dreams.png

Its 1 am on Wednesday, and I swear I'm with the baddest chick
Its been months, and she aint question what her status is
I know her G-spot, but I dont really know her
And she dont really know me, except I like it slower!!

I drink nightly til my visions in a blur
Party til it hurts, now my card is in her purse
Wake up to something that only started with a flirt
Been down this road before you swear my car was in reverse

Before this girl, there was her
and with her I was sure
Until I learned, that there was no such thing
Now I find myself messing with girls with lower self esteem
Heres the person that you painted me to be...
Im a selfish man, a selfish man

This song was about you
Now its about me,
living without you,
aint hard as I thought it be

The rules I dont need em
A fool for this freedom
I gave up all I had
True love for convenience
Let it go girl

Sort:  

nice ass dude

The rules I dont need em
A fool for this freedom
I gave up all I had
True love for convenience
Let it go girl

Great words dude. The song is amazing too, I love the music too.
Hahaha can't stop laughing about the picture though.

lol first I though it was your real experience, I was 🤔 Wednesday 1am? Then I started to play the song.
Nice ass though!

I thought exactly the same what @milano1113 wrote.. But after I played the video my confusion got cleared...

A man who continues to pursue a woman can not be called selfish.
Like the song @positivebalances

Nice man... U beat the shit so good... Um a selfish man.. Love it

You got a nice flow dude, love you rap and specially


Im a selfish man, a selfish man

Very special song and very beautiful I love songs of this kind
Video really distinguished publishing well

So interesting music... Specially lyric is awesome...
The cover photo represent actual situation of dreams..@positivebalances

reality of modern world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42