Under-rated Music - Vybz Kartel - Life StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

It's Friday and I'm having a really good day I hope you're crushing yours as well, today I'm putting you on to some Dancehall that was stuck in my head. If you have heard anything about Dancehall you probably have heard of Vybz Kartel, this is one of his best songs in my opinion so check it out and tell me what you think.

Leave your comments down below and if you liked the song leave an up-vote, follow if you would like to hear more music like it. Keep crushing your week, don't stress too much just focus and give it your best shot.

Sort:  

Nice post. We have a great catalog for you too listen. Check us out

I'm glad you like it. I just checked out We no watch face and it's really good, I gave you guys a follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63