Under-rated Music - (J Cole - Adolescence)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

Recently I shared a song from J Cole under-rated last album, I hope you liked it but if you didn't check it out you can. Today's song was from his album before that, it really gives you more insight to who Cole is and how grew up, whether you are a J Cole fan or not I'm confident this song will touch you in some way. Anyway enough talking so here you go, tell me what you think.

It's coming to the end of the week but I hope you're still having a good one, keep it up and then enjoy your weekend, you deserve it.

Sort:  

remove the 100% nobody will vote you

what do you mean the 100% power up and why won't anyone vote because of it, thanks in advance

read tutorial man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31