Under-rated Hiphop - (Lupe Fiasco - Form Follows Function)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Today I'll put you on to one of my favourite Lupe Fiasco tracks, you read the title so you know the name, it's a track that just epitomizes Lupe fiasco in one song in my opinion, Lyrical, motivational and here to help. He breaks down the concept of form following function in such a beautiful way I'm sure it can bring a little more clarity to your life. Check it out and give me your feedback.

If you like the post then make sure to up-vote it and if you want to keep up with the music I post then follow me also. I hope your having a great and productive Sunday even if it has nothing to do with work, enjoy the company of your family and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01