Jaden Smith Review - Under-rated Rappers Reviews

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I think one of the best rappers in the game is one that most people including myself could not have predicted, I remember the first time I heard about Jaden rapping I just had the urge to brush him off. It was just hard to take him serious, maybe because he's Will and Jada's son or something but the moment you hear his music you just have to respect his artistry.

Since I became a fan I've been waiting for Jaden to release his debut album, he finally has and it was amazing in my opinion. Check out a few songs and tell me what you think about Jaden the rapper. He uses lots of different elements in his production as well as his rapping style, there are hints of rock and pop in there too, tell me how it was down below.

Sort:  

It's amazing how many amazing artist are out there shadowed by the mainstream music industry that spoon feeds crappy tunes to us just because some big record label is paying for them to be seen. Nice review, and sharing because otherwise I and others may have never known about his dopeness...

I'm glad I could help, I honestly wasn't sure if anyone would be interested in finding about dope under-rated rappers so I guess I'll keep them coming. Thanks for the support!

Wow! didn't know anything about his music! I really like the first one....Cool review!

Thanks Jaden's really talented. I'm glad I chose a song you liked, you can check out his album SYRE I think you'll like it. I'll keep posting rappers I think you will like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64