BattleRap Thursdays 1 - Daylyt vs. Xcel

in #music6 years ago

Fans of wordplay in hiphop always seem to love Battle Rap where two lyricists stand face to face and go at each others heads similar to what Eminem used to do in his earlier days. Many people don't know about it and many do, I want to help out the people who do like it as well as those who have never heard of it to be able to find some dope rap battles to watch.

With that said here's to the fans who can't seem to find bars in their music anymore, you can find some bars right here even though it's not quite music. The visual aspect always adds to it so check it out and tell me what you think.

This weeks battle is Daylyt vs Xcel and it's one of my favourites which is why I chose it for my first entry

Make sure to tell me what you think as well make suggestions in the comment box, tell me which bar was your favourite!

Sort:  

13:20 daylight said i should slap your ass dotmob and k shine was right there hyping him up that was too funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65