falling - podge (prod by mr feelingz)

in #music7 years ago

Here's a track I made about 4-5 months ago. A lot of emotion went into the production, as well as the engineering and recording process. At times, it becomes easy to lose focus on why I create art. It's quite easy for me to get caught up in competition with others and let my ego take over. However, every now and again, re-listening to my sounds provides a state of bliss, which I have been unable o replicate in my daily life.

I hope you enjoy - if not, that's okay too. As long as I have helped to make you feel a certain way, my job is done :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @podge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @podge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! Your post has been selected by @NanoCheeZe to be upvoted by @XTDevelopment ... Don't forget to check us out - NanoCheeZe.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51