Pocketnotes - Through the Window - Triphop (music video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago


At the time of creating Through the Window, the music video. I was learning how to use video editing effects. I created a building on fire inside the film. The crazy thing was just around the same time I made this video the huge fires of Northern California happened very close to where I am. There were many messages that I saw within this video as I was making it. One of them for me was to find liberation from the walls constructed in my mind that keep me from expressing myself openly. Open the windows to the light! Even if those windows are stuck shut maybe the building has to burn. Some things just have to go especially the things that hold you back. This video could mean a lot of different things to many people. What does it say to you?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44