Where I'm at!!

in #music6 years ago

So I wrote this song in dedication to the position I am currently at in life. "Where I'm At" is a song about being happy with my current spot, and not complaining about the things that could bring me down.
I cover many different things in the track, but mainly, its about me being a White rapper that lived in a trailer park, how I have minimal funds, how I have car issues, and how none of this matters in the grand scheme of making quality music!

All of this aside, "Its really not an issue, because I'm not complainin dog" ( direct quote )

I cover my own perspective, in the sense that I talk about being able to make fun and happy tracks about small issues, and have fun with it, even with the current state Im in!!

Here are a couple of links to listen to this song on different platforms!

https://soundcloud.com/jacob-hrasky/where-i-am-at

spotify:track:2sCWSHC09gvJamY45bxINX

Sort:  

I'm not into rap, but I enjoyed the message. Good luck with everything!

Thank you man!! My whole album has a message, even if you arent about the style, the lyrics always have meaning!

Good work man, and I enjoyed reading about the inspiration behind the song! Keep it up

A lot of positive things.

Thank you man!! Always gotta keep it positive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67