Plunkie(Original music)-The New World(EDM)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I'm Plunkie! I have been producing music for about 6 years now. I grew up listening to Rock music, and quickly started fidgeting with audio clips, samples, sounds, etc. My motivations include my personal life experiences, the friends and support around me, and things I may see or hear in life. I am happy to share the original file with anyone who would like to have a copy of this. I appreciate the support, the resteems, reshares, etc! Thank you guys so much!



Sort:  

Plunkie is awesome you guys! Not only is his music the SHIT but he is super down to earth and one of the nicest guys I know!

Must be true if @actualpotato says it!

THERE you are!

Welcome aboard! 417 REPRESENT!

Digging the production, sounding fat!

very tight @plunkzilla. Upvoted and followed. Welcome to Steemit.

I appreciate the upvote very much bro! followed as well!

Awesome sound! Really digging this. Looking forward to hearing more from ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86