Boi-pixel

in #music7 years ago

Sup Everyone! I'm a fresh seedling spreading my roots into the fertile soil of steemit. Constructive criticism, trash talking, bashing, love, anything you can think of bring it. I'm here for dialectical discussion and creative expression. I will be posting about programming and technology, but I will also post links to my music which you guys should check out and let me know what you think.

Life and death and love and birth

And peace and war on the planet Earth!

Heres the link to my music page on soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/boi-pixel/phantom?utm_source=soundcloud&utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=facebook

Sort:  

I like the track "Phantom"! The tones are dark and brooding. Share more! Let's build up the Steemit Original Artist Community!

Thank you so much, I appreciate your comment because it gives me more initiative to do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69